We all knew US president Barack Obama can dance. But did you know he could sing? Well maybe you knew that too. How about the YouTube channel BaracksDubs? Have you ever seen any of the videos in which Barack Obama is ‘singing’ popular songs (by the power of excellent and skillful video editing) No? Well check out a couple of videos that I’ve hand picked for your enjoyment. 🙂

Let’s start with Justin Timberlake’s “Sexy Back”

And the every so popular Daft Punk & Pharrell’s “Get Lucky”

Followed by LFMAO’s “I’m sexy and I know it”

And lastly Carly Rae Jepsen’s “Call me maybe”

If you enjoyed these songs, check out the BaracksDubs Facebook page, and YouTube channel, because there’s lot more where those came from.

Disclaimer: This is in no way meant to be disrespectful to president Barack Obama. It’s just to show his fun & playful side and his good sense of humor, because I’m positive that he would be able to appreciate this too.

Fauzia

