Get your tissues out, because it’s time to do some major league weeping people! Go on then get them, I’ll wait..
……
Right, you got them? Are you sure you have enough? Okay, let’s do this.

If you have not yet seen any of these commercials from the  Thai Life Insurance company or companies like True Move, and Pantene, you really should watch them. Although they are commercials, you never think of that for a second, until the very end, when the name of the company is revealed.

These videos are so special and they all contain such a warm and positive message, that I get emotional every time I see them. And now, I would like to share them with you, not because I want to make you emotional (even though chances are that that will  happen), but because they are all simply beautiful short stories and they are so truly inspiring.

All of the videos below have English subtitles, so it’s easy to follow. Let me just stop typing and give you a chance to start watching. Let’s bring out the violins (no really, the first video has a violin in it) and the tissues and slowly feel the tears well up in our eyes.

Hugs,
Fauzia

