The video I’m sharing with you today, is one I saw a long time ago. It’s a video that might change the way you view others and a video that has always been in the back of my mind, because it made quite an impression on me. Why it took me so long to share with you on my blog, I don’t really know, although at this time it seems very appropriate to me. So maybe it was just meant to wait until today. I have probably already shared it on my Facebook profile, but as things go with those posts, they often get viewed, liked and then forgotten. By publishing it on my blog, I can always go back to it and hopefully so can others.

Empathy in a nutshell
Empathy (image from MicheleBorba.com)

There’s not a lot I think I should say about the video, because I feel it speaks very well for itself. One last thing I do want to say about this, is that it fits very well in a ‘theme’ about empathy that has been in my mind for quite some time. I am an empath (with all the ups and downs that go along with that quality), and this video really resonates with me. This might even become a recurring topic on my blog in the future. I hope it will make a difference in your life, and those of others too.

Love,
Fauzia

